50s 60s 70s 90s Discography

The Canton Spirituals

The Canton Spirituals are an American group it was established in Canton, Mississippi in 1943. Click here to listen to The Canton Spirituals full discography, songs, and albums online from Rock Musicbox official website.

That’s My Train Fare Home

That’s My Train Fare Home

  1. That’s My Train Fare Home
  2. Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  3. God Will Bring Things Out All Right
  4. What Love
  5. Sinner Man
  6. Travelin’ On
  7. God Bless America
  8. Since The Grace Of God
  9. The World’s On Fire
  10. I’m Going Home
  11. When The Saints Go Marching In

On the Move (1978)

The Canton Spirituals – On The Move

  1. I Got Heaven On My Mind
  2. Down Here In Your Care
  3. I Won’t Gave To Cry No More
  4. Will You Meet Me There?
  5. Oh, Yes, I Know Him
  6. The Bible Is Right
  7. Wonderful Change
  8. At The End of The Day (Never Goodbye)
  9. Let Me Lean On You
  10. I Will Fly Away

Everything Is Gonna Be Alright

Everything Is Gonna Be Alright

  1. Come See About Me
  2. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
  3. Break Bread Together
  4. You Can’t Measure God’s Love
  5. I Know It Was Jesus
  6. I’ll Make It Somehow
  7. A Prayer For The Children
  8. When The Sain’t Go Marching In
  9. The Lord Will Make A Way
  10. God Leads His Children

Mississippi Po’ Boy (1985)

Mississippi Po' Boy (1985)

  1. Mississippi Po Boy
  2. He’ll Understand It
  3. No Hiding Place
  4. Show Me The Way
  5. We’ll Meet Again
  6. Stand By Me
  7. Heavenly Choir
  8. Jeremiah
  9. The Bible Is Right
  10. Higher Ground

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *