Phil Collins

Phil Collins full name is Philip David Charles Collins and he was born on born 30 January 1951 in London, England. He is very famous singer, songwriter, drummer, producer and actor. Click here to listen Phil Collins discography, Songs and full Albums Online.

Face Value


  1. In the Air Tonight
  2. This Must Be Love
  3. Behind the Lines
  4. The Roof Is Leaking
  5. Droned
  6. Hand in Hand
  7. I Missed Again
  8. You Know What I Mean
  9. Thunder and Lightning
  10. I’m Not Moving
  11. If Leaving Me Is Easy
  12. Tomorrow Never Knows
  13. Over the Rainbow

Hello, I Must Be Going


  1. I Don’t Care Anymore
  2. I Cannot Believe It’s True
  3. Like China
  4. Do You Know, Do You Care?
  5. You Can’t Hurry Love
  6. It Don’t Matter to Me
  7. Thru These Walls
  8. Don’t Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
  9. The West Side
  10. Why Can’t It Wait ‘Til Morning

No Jacket Required


  1. Sussudio
  2. Only You Know and I Know
  3. Long Long Way to Go
  4. I Don’t Wanna Know
  5. One More Night
  6. Don’t Lose My Number
  7. Who Said I Would
  8. Doesn’t Anybody Stay Together Anymore
  9. Inside Out
  10. Take Me Home

…But Seriously


  1. Another Day in Paradise
  2. I Wish It Would Rain Down
  3. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
  4. Do You Remember?
  5. That’s Just The Way It Is
  6. Hang in Long Enough

Both Sides


  1. Both Sides of the Story
  2. Can’t Turn Back the Years
  3. Everyday
  4. I’ve Forgotten Everything
  5. We’re Sons of Our Fathers
  6. Can’t Find My Way
  7. Survivors
  8. We Fly So Close
  9. There’s a Place for Us
  10. We Wait and We Wonder
  11. Please Come Out Tonight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *